Cossidia – NOT as seen on TV

Approximately 5 months since first trying this product out, I have to say its pretty disappointing. Although there has been some lightening of more recent scars (few months old), older ones are virtually unchanged. Stretch marks are still pretty visible. This can be attributed partially to my failure to comply strictly to the application regimen, but still! Sebo de macho would be a better bet, and a whole lot cheaper alternative, too. Now, if only they could make it smell a whole lot more appealing…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mae
    Mar 12, 2007 @ 21:51:41

    Thank you so much for the info. I was actually considering on buying the stuff myself, but because of your personal experience, I’ll rather not purchase it now. I’m a Filipina too, you know…

    Reply

  2. hannah
    Jul 23, 2007 @ 04:59:37

    Actually, I wanted to but that product. But I wasn’t so sure about how long it will take effect. Thanks for the info..By the way, Have you tried using Rosehip Oil? I just wanna know if there’s anyone of you have tried this product..=p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

